Leadership

Trish Bruning, Finance Manager
trish.bruning@smunet.net

Mike Carlson, Human Resources Manager
mike.carlson@smunet.net

Amanda Gloyd, Marketing & Community Relations Manager
amanda.gloyd@smunet.net

Tony Hall, Water Manager
tony.hall@smunet.net

Roger Morris, Electric Manager
roger.morris@smunet.net

Steve Pick, General Manager
steven.pick@smunet.net

Jeff Rezabek, Telecom Manager
jeffrey.rezabek@smunet.net

Chris Schooley, Customer Service Manager
chris.schooley@smunet.net

Visa   MasterCard   Discover
If you, a SMU customer, feel that you have processed a payment in error, please contact our customer service at 712-580-5800 or email us to request a refund.